Neal Acree Composer
Jaroslav Beck Composer and Sound Designer
Cris Velasco Composer
Peter McConnell Composer
Craig Stuart Garfinkle Composer
Jason Hayes Composer
Charles Deenen Composer
David Arkenstone Composer
Kevin Manthei Composer
Michael Patti Composer
Jeremy Soule Composer
Sam Cardon Composer
Tonny Trippi Composer
Sascha Dikiciyan Composer
Inon Zur Composer
Rick Jackson Composer
Edo Guidotti Composer
Nella Singer and songwriter
Eimear Noone Composer
IDIG The Dublin International Game Music Festival
VGL Video Games Live
Pyramind Music Production School and Creative Studio Services
Epic Music Productions Base of Modern Cinematic Music & Sound Creators
Blizzard music Music from Blizzard Entertainment games